Strange Things Do Happen

Been just mucking around (flipping my lip) for the past couple of months since I decided (see 1st post) to do some serious study. #confessiontime. Something strange happened, though. Give take 2-3 weeks ago, I found a coding course which I never expected to finish at all.

I ended up, not only finishing it in record time – a week, I think – but the knowledge base got me started on my own other projects. New or old needing upgrading. Wha. What happened to me.

Although I wrote this post for documentation purposes, deep down, I want to remember how it got to me emotionally as well (sniff#sob). I think I’m getting past the funk I was in earlier and am grateful.

Leave a Reply

